Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Turquoise Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Redondo Beach

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Turquoise Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kaizim 5 days ago

Lamb Kabob

Was amazing love it here

Sjenieraeth about 2 months ago

Salmon Pesto Panini

It was all incredibly good but the waitress who was the owners niece made the experience great. She was very friendly and extremely helpful. I will be back for sure...her friendly attitude made a great impression on us.

Tom about 2 months ago

Koubideh Wrap

One of many favorite items on the menu. The flavors are incredible and it's all prepared fresh. Everything tastes like it was made special just for us, every time. Be sure to also order the Persian ice cream! It's unbelievably delicious.

Kaycicadou 2 months ago

Salmon Pesto Panini

This panini was so satisfying. Warm and delicious and complimented well by the fresh salad with balsamic on the side. I would highly recommend.

Ambrosia 2 months ago

Chicken Kabob

This is my favorite dish. The chicken is so tender and moist. Marinated in saffron served with rice & roasted vegetables. Great environment and we have tried many things on the menu. Everything is fantastic. For a real treat try the Persian ice cream.

Chrysanthie 3 months ago

Baba Ghanoush

The dip was a smoky, blended treat with a touch of sweetness that was preferred by our friends who usually like hummus better.

Tricia 3 months ago

Roasted Vegetables

I absolutely love the roasted vegetable plate! I'm not even a vegetarian and this is one of my favorite items on the menu. A great variety of vegetables that are delicious and also satisfying :)

Topazknitza 4 months ago

Chicken Kabob

We've had so many delicious meals and they're all amazing. Clen, fresh, healthy, organic food is hard to find. We can always count on Turquoise for lunch or dinner.

Lynn 4 months ago

Persian Ice Cream (vegan is available)

LOVE this vegan version....easy to keep eating more and more scoops of it...till it's gone...subtle sublime flavors combine in what seems like real cream (but for those of us with a dairy issue, fortunately isn't).

Morganemilymorris 4 months ago

Fresh Wild Salmon Pesto Panini

One of my favorite restaurants of all time! I've tried nearly everything on the menu , not a single item has disappointed me. When I drive home to visit my parents I always go out of my way to eat here. This restaurant has introduced me to so many new flavors and dishes and has inspired me to try this type of cooking at home. The best place to eat in The Riviera!!

Chad 4 months ago

Ahi Tuna Sandwich

The Ahi Tuna Sandwich was delicious. The tuna was fresh and the sandwich was very filling.

Mth 4 months ago

Chicken Kabob

We took out the family dinner with the chicken and lamb kabob combination. The rice and grilled vegetables were the perfect complement. We love every part of it and plan to get it again soon. Flavors and textures were delicious. Thank you for being in our neighborhood.

Kathy 5 months ago

Fresh Wild Salmon

My daughter and I had this last night. It was perfectly cooked and very flavorful!!! We just love this restaurant! Everything on the menu is amazing!!!

Kathy 5 months ago

Ahi Tuna Sandwich

My daughter got this last night and it was amazing! It was lite, fresh, and very yummy! We highly recommend!

Craigandgabe 5 months ago

Family Dinner Kabob

We are delighted that Turqoise is back serving their wonderful food. My wife and I shared the Kabob Family dinner. The dinner comes with a nice mediteranian style salad, delicious lean saffron marinated chicken, perfectly spiced ground beef kabobs and an amazing assortment of freshly roasted vegetables. The beautiful and colorful vegetables along with the saffron rice is easily a meal in itself. The food is so well prepared; we felt like every bit of it was cooked just for us. I'm writing this review the next day after having just eaten another tasty serving of our luscious Turqoiuse dinner.

Ben 5 months ago

Family Dinner Kabob

Great food, service and value across the board ! Turquoise is a local gem and we are very glad to support this restaurant whenever we can. The owner puts his heart and soul into this place and it shows. With gratitude, Ben & Jessa

Saul 5 months ago

Chicken Kabob

I have tried most of the dishes here over the years since they open .every dish is excellent , i recently got the to go mix kabab with rice and roasted vegetables , Greek salad and hummus and it was fantastic. It is more of what is your mood when you eat here , are you in the mood to eat chicken , lamb , beef , or fish ?. All dishes are Outstanding You will never leave this restaurant un happy , great atmosphere and service . Thanks

Hilary 5 months ago

Family Dinner Kabob

Agree with Mrfdosrf. Plus, the family dinner kabob for pickup is an incredible bargain! (Will easily feed 3).

Jesyka 5 months ago

Fresh Wild Salmon

This salmon is delicious. It is very fresh and has really nice spices, full of flavor. I highly recommend it. Yum :)

Nbw222 5 months ago

Greek Salad

I have been eating this Greek Salad for years and it is the best out there. The vegetables are so fresh and the dressing is heavenly. Eat it with some of the lavash and you'll love it. I also add chicken kabob and it is an incredible dinner. I recommend it to all

Juna 5 days ago

Family Dinner Kabob

This special menu will be one of our favorites. The kabobs, grilled vegetables, and the rice came in a beautifully presented takeout container. Everything was fresh and tasty, especially chicken kabobs that were well marinated and juicy. House ground Kobideh kabob was excellent.

Aguapineda about 2 months ago

Chicken Kabob

It's was cooked perfect.... The vegetables selection was the best love the eggplant and roasted tomatoes... Will definitely be back soo...

Jo 2 months ago

Baba Ghanoush

Very yummy baba ghanoush. My friend had the tuna sandwich. He really liked it. Outside dining was very enjoyable. Everyone was very nice. We will be going back.

Thea 2 months ago

Lamb Kabob

Best Lamb ever! So tender and tasty...

Vfrasso 3 months ago

Chicken Kabob

The chicken kabob at Turquoise is honestly the best chicken I've ever had in my life. Absolutely amazing! I love eating there!

Gosteve63 3 months ago

Chicken Kabob

We had the Chicken Kabob and a side of Salmon and field green salad. Everything was delicious. The salmon was really fresh and well seasoned with fresh dill and baby tomatoes. I got a side of pesto which added a little extra zest to it. And my mom had the Chicken Kabob which was also perfectly seasoned and excellent quality served with rice and grilled vegetables.

John 4 months ago

Roasted Vegetables

To review one dish at Turquoise would be to get it wrong. We love all the food here. It is always cooked to perfection and prepared with such care and beautiful presentation. The roasted vegetables here are delicious. Your family will love vegetables especially the mushrooms after eating them here. I have been coming here for years and I am not easily impressed. This is a family run family business. I feel like I'm being reunited with long lost family every time we come to Turquoise. Hameed, his daughter and his staff are what make this restaurant experience extraordinary. We leave satisfied, as if we've just been loved by family who couldn't wait to see us again and cook us our favorite meal to see it make us happy again. Thank you, Hameed

Nancylomibaomft 4 months ago

Chicken Kabob

My husband and I ordered the Chicken Kabob meal. It was so tender and delicious. We were given some additional spices to add to the rice and vegetables and it was a wonderful flavor explosion! This was my husband's first time there . . . We rode our bikes there, sat out on the patio, and enjoyed a truly amazing meal. My husband is asking for a repeat!

Agatawy 4 months ago

Tofu Kabob

I have tried most of the things on the menu, except the meat. The pomegranate molasses that tops the tofu is one of the kind! You will not find it anywhere else. Lite and yet so flavorful! Accompanied with deliciously roasted veggies and some rice, it's heaven in your mouth. I have NEVER gotten anything I didn't LOVE. The food is excellent, and the personal touch you get from Hameed (the Owner) will not be matched easily. Highly recommend this place!

Nankscott 4 months ago

Lamb Kabob

The most tender lamb, melts in your mouth. Wonderful seasoning plus great sides too.

Chad 4 months ago

Fresh Wild Salmon

The salmon is very fresh and this dish has a surprisingly large amount of flavor. It's a bit pricey compared with other items on the menu, but worth it.

Jeffginsburg 5 months ago

Salmon Pesto Panini

My favorite Panini and I like to add their Sumac to the Salmon; delicious and healthy meal every time! Wifey & I like their Humus we dip flat bread into as Appetizer...enjoy 🍴 :)

Kathy 5 months ago

Chicken Kabob

This is my husband's favorite! He cleans his plate every time we come and we come often! We have had many things on the menu and we have never had a bad dish!!! So happy this restaurant is in Redondo Beach!!!

Kathy 5 months ago

Soup

This soup is the best!!!! We get it every time we come!

Becksnew 5 months ago

Chicken Kabob

My whole family absolutely loves Turquoise! The food is high quality, the flavors are amazing, everything is fresh and healthy. My kids love eating here, which is a huge plus. We have been ordering takeout since COVID and have been so happy with how good the food still tastes.

Wjgoldman 5 months ago

Chicken Kabob

We have enjoyed dining at Turquoise for years. During the shutdown We ordered for pickup. The meals are as good as dining at the restaurant. Portions were large enough for a second meal the next day. I love this restaurant and highly recommend.

Agatawy 5 months ago

Ahi Tuna Sandwich

I have tried almost all dishes at Turqoise, except the meat, and I have loved every single one of them! Tuna sandwich is just one of MANY amazing and YUMMY dishes. It's fresh, healthy, lite and tasteful at the same time. Must try!

Sionaly 5 months ago

Lamb Kabob

Today was my birthday, and my husband brought home this Lamb Kabob that was to die for - absolute perfection-perfectly cooked, fresh and tender, tasty and delicious. I have had lamb in many top restaurants, this beats them all. Highly recommend it.

Ckohr 5 months ago

Wild Catch of the Day

I have enjoyed lunch & dinner here many times. Personal service, friendly staff, delicious food. The salmon dinner with vegetables is delicious and large enough to share. Excellent hot tea - enough for 3 cups. Authentic Middle Eastern fare. Lovely decor and setting inside.

Florentina 5 months ago

Lamb Kabob

I keep saying that I will try other items from the menu, but every time I find myself ordering the lamb. Always soft and juicy, cooked to perfection, and accompanied by delicious veggies and rice (I ask for the saffron brown rice). I love the owner's attentiveness to his clients, and his dedication to choosing healthy, fresh, and organic ingredients. This is very rare.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA